Hawaii Council of Teachers of Mathematics



Board of Directors

2017-2018


Click on name for more information

Board Members

Office Name Email Address
President Stacie Kaichi-Imamura stacie_kaichi-imamura at notes.k12.hi.us
Vice President Linda Kodama lkodama at hawaii.edu
Secretary Jody Storm jstorm at hawaii.edu
Treasurer Michael Ida drmikeida at yahoo.com
Membership Director Debbie Kula dkula at sacredhearts.org
Four Year College Director Seanyelle Yagi slyagi at hawaii.edu
Two Year College Director Jean Okumura jokumura at hawaii.edu
High School Director Yannabah Weiss yanna_weiss/kealakeh/hidoe at notes.k12.hi.us
Middle School Director Keith Ishihara keith_ishihara/aieai/hidoe at notes.k12.hi.us
Elementary School Director Phyllis Nakama-Kawamoto phyllis_kawamoto/supt/hidoe at notes.k12.hi.us
NCTM Representative Amy Yonashiro amyyona at iolani.org
Student Representative    
Newsletter Editor Elizabeth Gabriel egabriel at sacredhearts.org
Historian    
Webmaster Tom Craven tom at math.hawaii.edu

Go to Home Page -->